Milwaukie Center Contacts

Milwaukie Center

5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive

Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone: 503-653-8100

For general information, email: MLopez2@co.clackamas.or.us

Maps 

Driving Directions

Center Staff

Marty Hanley, Center Supervisor

Phone: 503-794-8058

martyh@clackamas.us

Bethany Lasko, Facility Use Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-794-8013

blasko@clackamas.us

Judith Kallio, Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8034

jkallio@clackamas.us

John Evans, Maintenance Specialist Sr.

Phone: 503-794-8044

jevans@clackamas.us

Human Services Program

Abby Kennedy, Human Services Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8040

akennedy@clackamas.us

Lisa Kasubuchi, Client Services/Respite Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8038

lkasubuchi@clackamas.us

Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant

503-794-8037

lindawhi@clackamas.us

Nutrition Program

Kathi Schroeder, Nutrition Program Coordinator

Phone: 503-654-3030

kschroeder@clackamas.us

Recreation Program

Tina Johnson, Recreation Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8092

tinajoh@clackamas.us

 

Friends of Milwaukie Center

Colleen Sinsel, Friends Executive Director

Phone: 503-794-8043

Amy Kendall, Friends Development Manager

Phone: 503-794-8043

friends@clackamas.us

 

 

Menu