Milwaukie Center Contacts

Milwaukie Center

5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive

Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone: 503-653-8100

For general information, email: MLopez2@ncprd.com

Maps 

Driving Directions

Center Staff

Marty Hanley, Center Supervisor

Phone: 503-794-8058

martyh@ncprd.com

Rachelle Bonsi, Facility Use Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-794-8013

rbonsi@ncprd.com

Judith Kallio, Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8034

jkallio@ncprd.com

John Evans, Maintenance Specialist Sr.

Phone: 503-794-8044

jevans@ncprd.com

Human Services Program

Abby Kennedy, Human Services Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8040

akennedy@ncprd.com

Lisa Kasubuchi, Client Services/Respite Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8038

lkasubuchi@ncprd.com

Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant

503-794-8037

lindawhi@ncprd.com

Nutrition Program

Kathi Schroeder, Nutrition Program Coordinator

Phone: 503-654-3030

kschroeder@ncprd.com

Recreation Program

Tina Johnson, Recreation Coordinator

Phone: 503-794-8092

tinajoh@ncprd.com

 

Friends of Milwaukie Center

Junia Stephens, Friends Development Manager

Phone: 503-794-8043

friends@clackamas.us