Contact Us

General Main Line: 503.742.4348

Field Updates Line: 503.742.4343

REPORT FEEDBACK

Please use this form to report a concern about one of NCPRD’s facilities or parks. You can also reach NCPRD staff by sending an email to reports@ncprd.com. Incidents may include violations of park rules, off-leash dogs, graffiti, vandalism, improper trail usage, abandoned vehicles, unauthorized camping or anything else that might compromise the health and safety of park patrons. Any immediate danger should be reported as an emergency to local law enforcement.

Have a maintenance request?  Complete the fillable PDF and submit to maintenance@ncprd.com

OFFICE LOCATIONS

NCPRD Administration Offices
3811 SE Concord Road, Milwaukie, OR 97267
Main Line: 503.742.4348

North Clackamas Aquatic Park
7300 SE Harmony Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: 503.794.8080

Milwaukie Community Center
5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: 503.653.8100
Rentals: 503.794.8013

Park/Rose Garden Reservations
503.794.8013

Recreation Programming
Locations vary
Main Line: 503.794.8080
Milwaukie Center Programming: 503.794.8092

Sports Programming Office
3811 SE Concord Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97267
Main Line: 503.794.3877
Field Update Line: 503.742.4343

Park Maintenance Shop
6199 SE Lake Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
503.794.8030

Meals on Wheels
503.794.8035

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Kia Selley, Director
phone: 971.337.6867
e-mail: KSelley@ncprd.com

Dominic Cortinas, Deputy Director
phone: 971.352.0673
e-mail: DCortinas@ncprd.com

Kandi Ho, Recreation Services Division Director
phone: 971.401.1527
e-mail: KandiH@ncprd.com

Vacant, Planning & Development Division Director

Melina DeFrancesco, Marketing Program Specialist
phone: 971.347.5481
e-mail: MDefrancesco@ncprd.com

 

AQUATIC PARK

Jason Kemmerich, Aquatic Manager
phone: 503.794.8000
e-mail: JasonKem@ncprd.com

Joey Amsberry, Aquatic Supervisor
phone: 503.794.8004
e-mail: JAmsberry@ncprd.com

Amanda Mendez,  Supervisor – Youth Programs
phone: 503.794.8009
e-mail: AmandaMen@ncprd.com

 

MILWAUKIE COMMUNITY CENTER

Marty HanleyHuman Services Manager
phone: 503.794.8058
e-mail: MartyH@ncprd.com

Rachelle Bonsi, Administrative Specialist- Milwaukie Center
phone: 503.794.8013
e-mail: RBonsi@ncprd.com

Tina JohnsonRecreation Coordinator – Adult Programs
phone: 503.794.8015
e-mail: TinaJoh@ncprd.com

Lisa Kasubuchi, Nutrition Coordinator
phone: 503.794.8038
e-mail: LKasubuchi@ncprd.com

Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant
phone: 503.794.8037
email: LindaWhi@ncprd.com

NCPRD SPORTS

Joe Loomis, Recreation Manager
phone: 503.794.3871
e-mail: JoeLoo@ncprd.com

Josh Brandl, Sports Program Coordinator 
phone: 503.794.3873
e-mail: JBrandl@ncprd.com

Joni Glenn, Sports Program Coordinator 
phone: 503.794.3874
e-mail: JGlenn@ncprd.com

 

PARK MAINTENANCE

Kevin CaysonParks and Facilities Division Director
phone: 503.794.8030
e-mail: KevinC@ncprd.com

Joe CorrPark Maintenance Supervisor
phone: 503.794.8030
e-mail: JoeCor@ncprd.com

 

NATURAL AREAS

Lauren CaryNatural Resources Coordinator
phone: 971.313.2031
e-mail: LCary@ncprd.com