• A A A
  • Contact Us

     North Clackamas Aquatic Park
    7300 S.E. Harmony Road, Milwaukie, OR
    503-794-8080

    Milwaukie Center
    5440 S.E. Kellogg Creek Drive, Milwaukie OR
    503-653-8100 (general)  503-794-8013 (rentals)

    Park/Rose Garden Reservations
    503-794-8013

    Recreation Programming
    503-794-8080 (general)  503-794-8092 (at the Milwaukie Center)

    Sports Programming
    503-794-3877 (general) 503-742-4343 (field update line)

    Park Maintenance
    503-794-8030

    Meals on Wheels
    503-654-3030

    NCPRD Administration Offices
    503-742-4348

     

    STAFF DIRECTORY

    AQUATIC AND RECREATION PROGRAMMING

    Kandi Ho, Aquatic and Recreation Manager
    phone: 503-794-8001
    e-mail: kandih@clackamas.us

    Jason Kemmerich, Aquatic Supervisor
    phone: 503-794-8000
    e-mail: jasonkem@clackamas.us

    Jason Amos, Aquatic Supervisor
    phone: 503-794-8017
    e-mail: jamos@clackamas.us

    Joe Loomis, Sports Programs and Facilities Supervisor 
    phone: 503-794-3873
    e-mail: joeloo@clackamas.us

    Shelli Vrabel, Sports Coordinator 
    phone: 503-794-3872
    e-mail: svrabel@clackamas.us

    Jennifer House, Sports Facility Coordinator 
    phone: 503-794-3873
    e-mail: jhouse@clackamas.us

    Amanda Mendez, Recreation Coordinator – Youth Programs
    phone: 503-794-8009
    e-mail: amandamen@clackamas.us

    Tina JohnsonRecreation Coordinator – Adult Programs
    phone: 503-794-8092
    e-mail: tinajoh@clackamas.us

    Patsie Markwardt, (Donation Requests)
    phone: 503-794-8080 ext. 0
    e-mail: patsiemar@clackamas.us

     

    MILWAUKIE CENTER
    5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive Milwaukie, OR 97222 Main: 503-653-8100

    Marty HanleySenior Services Supervisor
    phone: 503-794-8058
    e-mail: martyh@clackamas.us

    Abby KennedyHuman Services Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8040
    e-mail: akennedy@clackamas.us

    Lisa KasubuchiClient Services Assistant/Respite Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8038
    e-mail: lkasubuchi@clackamas.us

    Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant
    phone: 503-794-8037
    email: lindawhi@clackamas.us

    Robin Bruce, Administrative Assistant
    phone: 503-794-8067
    e-mail: robinbru@clackamas.us

    Rose HuntFacility Use Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8013
    e-mail: rosehun@clackamas.us

    Todd ShetterlyTransportation/Travel Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8014
    e-mail: toddshe@clackamas.us

    John Evans, Building Maintenance Specialist Sr.
    e-mail: jevans@clackamas.us

    Kathi SchroederNutrition Program Coordinator
    phone: 503-654-3030
    e-mail: kschroeder@clackamas.us

    Judith KallioVolunteer Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8034
    e-mail: jkallio@clackamas.us

    Colleen SinselFriends of the Milwaukie Executive Director
    phone: 503-794-8043
    e-mail: friends@clackamas.us

    Anita Carrillo-Morris, Sr. Cook
    e-mail: acarrillo@clackamas.us

     

    PARK MAINTENANCE
    6199 S.E. Lake Rd, Milwaukie, OR, 97222 Main: 503-794-8030

    Kevin CaysonPark Maintenance Supervisor
    phone: 503-794-8030
    e-mail: kevinc@clackamas.us

    Joe CorrPark Maintenance Coordinator
    phone: 503-794-8030
    e-mail: joecor@clackamas.us

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Gary Barth, Director
    phone: 503-742-4299
    e-mail: garybar@clackamas.us

    Laura Zentner, CPA, Business Services Director
    phone: 503-742-4351
    e-mail: lzentner@clackamas.us

    Jeroen Kok, NCPRD Strategic Planning, Development and Resource Manager
    phone: 503-742-4421
    e-mail: jkok@clackamas.us

    Carl Switzer, NCPRD Recreation and Facilities Manager
    phone: 503-742-4361
    e-mail: cswitzer@clackamas.us

    Lisa Meurs, Executive Assistant
    phone: 503-742-4344
    e-mail: lmeurs@clackamas.us

    Annie Pierce Carlson, Marketing Communications Manager
    phone: 503-742-4354
    e-mail: apierce@clackamas.us

    Katie Dunham, Senior Planner
    phone: 503-742-4358
    e-mail: kdunham@clackamas.us

    Tonia BurnsNatural Resource Coordinator
    phone: 503-742-4357
    e-mail: tburns@clackamas.us

    Fiona Gwozdz, Community Relations Specialist
    phone: 503-742-4347
    e-mail: fgwozdz@clackamas.us

    Menu