Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATIONS

NCPRD Administration Offices
150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City, OR 97045
Main Line: (503) 742-4348

North Clackamas Aquatic Park
7300 SE Harmony Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: (503) 794-8080

Milwaukie Center
5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: (503) 653-8100
Rentals: (503) 794-8013

Park/Rose Garden Reservations
(503) 794-8013

Recreation Programming
Locations vary
Main Line: (503) 794-8080
Milwaukie Center Programming: (503) 794-8092

Sports Programming Office
16223 SE Stadium Way, Happy Valley, OR 97086
Main Line: (503) 794-3877
Field Update Line: (503) 742-4343

Park Maintenance Shop
6199 SE Lake Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
(503) 794-8030

Meals on Wheels
(503) 654-3030

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Scott Archer, Director
phone: (503) 742-4421
e-mail: sarcher@clackamas.us

Laura Zentner, CPA, Business Services Director
phone: (503) 742-4351
e-mail: lzentner@clackamas.us

Kathryn Krygier, Interim Parks Planner
phone: (503) 742-4358
e-mail: kkrygier@clackamas.us

Melina DeFrancesco, Marketing Program Specialist
phone: (503) 742-4347
e-mail: mdefrancesco@clackamas.us

Caroline RamerAdministrative Assistant
phone: (503) 742-4471
e-mail: cramer@clackamas.us

 

AQUATIC PARK

Kandi Ho, Aquatics and Recreation Manager
phone: (503) 794-8001
e-mail: kandih@clackamas.us

Jason Kemmerich, Aquatics Supervisor
phone: (503) 794-8000
e-mail: jasonkem@clackamas.us

Amanda Mendez, Recreation Coordinator – Youth Programs
phone: (503) 794-8009
e-mail: amandamen@clackamas.us

Patsie MarkwardtAquatic Park Shift Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8080 ext. 0
e-mail: patsiemar@clackamas.us

 

MILWAUKIE CENTER

Marty HanleyHuman Services Supervisor
phone: (503) 794-8058
e-mail: martyh@clackamas.us

Rachelle Bonsi, Administrative Assistant
phone: (503) 794-8013
e-mail: rbonsi@clackamas.us

Tina JohnsonRecreation Coordinator – Adult Programs
phone: (503) 794-8092
e-mail: tinajoh@clackamas.us

Abby KennedyHuman Services Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8040
e-mail: akennedy@clackamas.us

Lisa KasubuchiClient Services Assistant/Respite Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8038
e-mail: lkasubuchi@clackamas.us

Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant
phone: (503) 794-8037
email: lindawhi@clackamas.us

John Evans, Building Maintenance Specialist Sr.
e-mail: jevans@clackamas.us

Kathi SchroederNutrition Program Coordinator
phone: (503) 654-3030
e-mail: kschroeder@clackamas.us

Judith KallioVolunteer Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8034
e-mail: jkallio@clackamas.us

Colleen SinselFriends of the Milwaukie Center Executive Director
phone: (503) 794-8043
e-mail: friends@clackamas.us

 

NCPRD SPORTS

Joe Loomis, Sports Programs and Facilities Supervisor 
phone: (503) 794-3871
e-mail: joeloo@clackamas.us

Shelli Vrabel, Sports Coordinator 
phone: (503) 794-3872
e-mail: svrabel@clackamas.us

Jennifer House, Sports Facility Coordinator 
phone: (503) 794-3873
e-mail: jhouse@clackamas.us

 

PARK MAINTENANCE

Kevin CaysonPark Maintenance Supervisor
phone: (503) 794-8030
e-mail: kevinc@clackamas.us

Joe CorrPark Maintenance Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8030
e-mail: joecor@clackamas.us

 

NATURAL AREAS

Tonia WilliamsonNatural Resources Coordinator
phone: (503) 742-4357
e-mail: twilliamson@clackamas.us

Matt JordanNatural Areas Program Coordinator
phone: (971) 313-2031
e-mail: mjordan@clackamas.us