Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATIONS

NCPRD Administration Offices
150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City, OR 97045
Main Line: (503) 742-4348

North Clackamas Aquatic Park
7300 SE Harmony Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: (503) 794-8080

Milwaukie Center
5440 SE Kellogg Creek Drive, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Line: (503) 653-8100
Rentals: (503) 794-8013

Park/Rose Garden Reservations
(503) 794-8013

Recreation Programming
Locations vary
Main Line: (503) 794-8080
Milwaukie Center Programming: (503) 794-8092

Sports Programming Office
16223 SE Stadium Way, Happy Valley, OR 97086
Main Line: (503) 794-3877
Field Update Line: (503) 742-4343

Park Maintenance Shop
6199 SE Lake Road, Milwaukie, OR 97222
(503) 794-8030

Meals on Wheels
(503) 654-3030

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Scott Archer, Director
phone: (503) 742-4421
e-mail: SArcher@ncprd.com

Laura Zentner, CPA, Business Services Director
phone: (503) 742-4351
e-mail: LZentner@ncprd.com

Kathryn Krygier, Planning & Development Manager
phone: (503) 742-4358
e-mail: KKrygier@ncprd.com

Melina DeFrancesco, Marketing & Communications Manager
phone: (503) 742-4347
e-mail: MDefrancesco@ncprd.com

Caroline RamerAdministrative Assistant
phone: (503) 742-4471
e-mail: CRamer@ncprd.com

 

AQUATIC PARK

Kandi Ho, Recreation Services Manager
phone: (503) 794-8001
e-mail: KandiH@ncprd.com

Jason Kemmerich, Aquatics Supervisor
phone: (503) 794-8000
e-mail: JasonKem@ncprd.com

Amanda Mendez, Recreation Coordinator – Youth Programs
phone: (503) 794-8009
e-mail: AmandaMen@ncprd.com

Patsie MarkwardtAquatic Park Shift Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8080 ext. 0
e-mail: PatsieMar@ncprd.com

 

MILWAUKIE CENTER

Marty HanleyHuman Services Supervisor
phone: (503) 794-8058
e-mail: MartyH@ncprd.com

Rachelle Bonsi, Administrative Assistant – Milwaukie Center
phone: (503) 794-8013
e-mail: RBonsi@ncprd.com

Tina JohnsonRecreation Coordinator – Adult Programs
phone: (503) 794-8092
e-mail: TinaJoh@ncprd.com

Abby KennedyHuman Services Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8040
e-mail: AKennedy@ncprd.com

Lisa KasubuchiClient Services Assistant/Respite Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8038
e-mail: LKasubuchi@ncprd.com

Linda Whitmore, Human Services Assistant
phone: (503) 794-8037
email: LindaWhi@ncprd.com

John Evans, Building Maintenance Specialist Sr.
e-mail: JEvans@ncprd.com

Kathi SchroederNutrition Program Coordinator
phone: (503) 654-3030
e-mail: KSchroeder@ncprd.com

Judith KallioVolunteer Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8034
e-mail: JKallio@ncprd.com

Colleen SinselFriends of the Milwaukie Center
phone: (503) 794-8043
e-mail: Friends@clackamas.us

 

NCPRD SPORTS

Joe Loomis, Sports Programs and Facilities Supervisor 
phone: (503) 794-3871
e-mail: JoeLoo@ncprd.com

Shelli Vrabel, Sports Coordinator 
phone: (503) 794-3872
e-mail: SVrabel@ncprd.com

Josh Brandl, Sports Facility Coordinator 
phone: (503) 794-3873
e-mail: JBrandl@ncprd.com

 

PARK MAINTENANCE

Kevin CaysonParks and Facilities Manager
phone: (503) 794-8030
e-mail: KevinC@ncprd.com

Joe CorrPark Maintenance Coordinator
phone: (503) 794-8030
e-mail: JoeCor@ncprd.com

 

NATURAL AREAS

Tonia WilliamsonNatural Resources Coordinator
phone: (503) 742-4357
e-mail: TWilliamson@ncprd.com

Matt JordanNatural Areas Program Coordinator
phone: (971) 313-2031
e-mail: MJordan@ncprd.com